MENU

Gaming Focused Funds

You are looking at the basic version of the table. Subscribe to our Patreon to unlock key insights like AUM, partner LinkedIn profiles, and fund emails. Not only it will make your research better, but also help InvestGame to publish data like this! Join us on Patreon via the link: https://www.patreon.com/investgame

Use filters to specify your parameters. You can also use the keywords from the table in the search bar and the list will be updated automatically. Should you find any mistakes or would like to submit information about your fund, please click the ‘Submit Info’ button. You can also download the full list by clicking ‘Trial Table’ or go straight to the Extended version via the ‘Complete Database’ button.

Name Website HQ Country HQ Region Investor Type Gaming Verticals Deal Types Investment Regions
Makers Fund makersfund.com USA North America Venture Capital Web3, Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing, Late-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA, Asia, Oceania
GEM Capital gem.capital Cyprus Europe Venture Capital Gaming studios, Platforms Early-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA
Game Seer game-seer.com Germany Europe Venture Capital Gaming studios Early-stage investing North America, Europe
GameTechVentures gametechventures.com United Kingdom Europe Venture Capital Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing Europe, Oceania
Haveli Investments haveliinvestments.com USA North America Private Equity Gaming studios, Technologies Control M&A, Late-stage investing, Minority M&A North America, Europe, MENA
F4 Fund f4.fund USA North America Venture Capital Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe
Sony Innovation Fund sonyinnovationfund.com USA North America Strategic (incl. CVC) Web3, Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing, Late-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA, Asia, Africa, South America
MGVC mgvc.com Netherlands Europe Strategic (incl. CVC) Gaming studios Early-stage investing Europe, North America, MENA, South America
Steam Power Investments steam-power.games Cyprus Europe Venture Capital Gaming studios, Technologies Early-stage investing Europe, MENA
Mika Games mika.games Cyprus Europe Venture Capital Gaming studios Early-stage investing Europe, MENA
Gamecity Hamburg gamecity-hamburg.de Germany Europe Accelerator Gaming studios Early-stage investing Europe
BYWU Venture Studio bywu.xyz Saudi Arabia MENA Venture Capital Web3, Gaming studios Early-stage investing MENA, Asia
Kowloon Nights kowloonnights.com Hong Kong Asia Venture Capital Gaming studios Early-stage investing North America, Europe
Sisu Game Ventures sisu.vc Finland Europe Venture Capital Gaming studios, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe, Asia
Behold Ventures behold.vc Sweden Europe Venture Capital Gaming studios, Platforms Early-stage investing Europe
IMPACT46 impact46.sa Saudi Arabia MENA Venture Capital Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies, Esports Early-stage investing MENA
Merak Capital merak.capital Saudi Arabia MENA Venture Capital Gaming studios, Esports Early-stage investing MENA
Round Ventures roundvc.com Singapore Asia Venture Capital Gaming studios Early-stage investing Europe, Asia
BITKRAFT Ventures bitkraft.vc USA North America Venture Capital Web3, Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies, Esports Early-stage investing, Late-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA, Asia, South America, Oceania
Transcend Fund transcend.fund USA North America Venture Capital Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe, Asia
Remagine Ventures remagineventures.com Israel MENA Venture Capital Gaming studios, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, MENA
Tower 26 Ventures tower26vc.com USA North America Venture Capital Gaming studios, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe
The Raine Group raine.com USA North America Venture Capital Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing, Late-stage investing North America, Europe
Trust Esports trust-esport.com France Europe Venture Capital Gaming studios, Technologies, Esports Early-stage investing Europe
Tirta Ventures tirta.io USA North America Venture Capital Gaming studios, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe, Oceania
Continuum X Group continuumx.gg Sweden Europe Accelerator Esports Early-stage investing North America, Europe
1Up Ventures 1upfund.com USA North America Venture Capital Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA, Asia
PixCapital bit.ly France Europe Venture Capital Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing Europe, Asia
Patron patron.xyz USA North America Venture Capital Gaming studios, Platforms Early-stage investing North America, Europe, Asia
vgames vgames.vc Israel MENA Venture Capital Gaming studios, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA
Inevitable Games Fund (IGF) immutable.com Australia Oceania Venture Capital Web3, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe, Asia
Nordic Game Ventures nordicgameventures.com Sweden North America Venture Capital Gaming studios, Technologies Early-stage investing Europe
Centre Court Capital centrecourtcapital.com India Asia Venture Capital Esports, Gaming studios Early-stage investing Asia
Shorooq Partners shorooq.com United Arab Emirates MENA Venture Capital Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, MENA, Asia
LVLUP lvlup.game Cyprus Europe Accelerator Gaming studios, Technologies Early-stage investing Europe
Narwhal Accelerator narwhal.ax Cyprus Europe Accelerator Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing Europe, MENA, South America
Griffin Gaming Partners griffingp.com USA North America Venture Capital Web3, Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Late-stage investing, Early-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA, Asia
Laton Ventures laton.vc Netherlands Europe Venture Capital Gaming studios, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA
Lightspeed Gaming & Interactive Media gaming.lsvp.com USA North America Venture Capital Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing, Late-stage investing North America, Europe, Asia
Galaxy Interactive interactive.galaxy.com USA North America Venture Capital Web3, Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing, Late-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA, Asia
Alt Ventures altventures.nz New Zealand Oceania Venture Capital Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing Oceania
Lumikai lumikai.com India Asia Venture Capital Gaming studios, Platforms Early-stage investing Asia
London Venture Partners londonvp.com United Kingdom Europe Venture Capital Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe
Joystick Ventures joystickventures.com USA North America Venture Capital Gaming studios Early-stage investing Europe, MENA
Hiro Capital hiro.capital United Kingdom Europe Venture Capital Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies, Esports Early-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA
Heracles Capital hrcls.vc USA North America Venture Capital Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA
Global Top Round globaltopround.com USA North America Accelerator Gaming studios Early-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA
GFR Fund gfrfund.com USA North America Venture Capital Web3, Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies, Esports Early-stage investing North America, Europe, Asia
Dune Ventures dune.ventures USA North America Venture Capital Web3, Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe, Asia
Courtside Ventures courtsidevc.com USA North America Venture Capital Web3, Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies, Esports Early-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA, Asia, Africa
a16z / Games Fund One a16z.com USA North America Venture Capital Web3, Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing, Late-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA, Asia, Africa
1AM Gaming 1am-gaming.com USA North America Venture Capital Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA
Ludus Ventures ludus.vc Turkey Europe Venture Capital Gaming studios, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA, Asia
Play Ventures playventures.vc Singapore Asia Venture Capital Web3, Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA, Asia, South America, Oceania
WePlay Ventures weplayventures.com Turkey Europe Accelerator Gaming studios Early-stage investing Europe, MENA, Asia
The Games Fund gamesfund.vc USA North America Venture Capital Gaming studios, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA
Gamedev Fund gamedevfund.vc Lithuania Europe Venture Capital Gaming studios Early-stage investing Europe
Konvoy Ventures konvoy.vc USA North America Venture Capital Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA, Asia, Africa
Smultron Ventures smultronventures.com Canada North America Venture Capital Gaming studios Early-stage investing Europe
Hand of Midas handofmidas.la USA North America Venture Capital Web3, Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe
Game Fund Partners gamefundpartners.com USA North America Venture Capital Web3 Early-stage investing North America
Initial Capital initialcapital.com United Kingdom Europe Venture Capital Web3, Gaming studios, Platforms, Technologies Early-stage investing North America, Europe
Level-Up level-up.com United Kingdom Europe Venture Capital Gaming studios Early-stage investing Europe, Asia
The Games Angels thegamesangels.com United Kingdom Europe Venture Capital Gaming studios Early-stage investing Europe
Velo Partners velopartners.co.uk United Kingdom Europe Venture Capital Gaming studios, Platforms Early-stage investing North America, Europe, MENA, Asia
Wings Fund wingsfund.me Sweden Europe Venture Capital Gaming studios Early-stage investing North America, Europe